Manager Lifetime Achievement Award

Pascal Blanqué

Investor Lifetime Achievement Award

Roger Gray
Universities Superannuation Scheme

Investment Management Winners

Pan-Europe Core Equity Schroder Investment Management Pan-Europe Growth Equity Fidelity International Pan-Europe Value Equity Acadian Asset Management Pan-Europe Large Cap Equity UBS Asset Management Pan-Europe Small Cap Equity Standard Life Investments Pan-Europe Core Fixed Income AXA Investment Managers Pan-Europe Corporate Fixed Income Robeco Institutional Asset Management Pan-Europe High-Yield Stone Harbor Investment Partners U.K. Core Equity Kames Capital U.K. Growth Equity Columbia Threadneedle Investments U.K. Value Equity Lindsell Train U.K. Large Cap Equity Jupiter Fund Management U.K. Small Cap Equity Liontrust Asset Management
U.K. Core Fixed Income Standard Life Investments U.K. Corporate Fixed Income Royal London Asset Management Emerging Markets Equity Hermes Investment Management Frontier Markets Equity Acadian Asset Management Emerging Markets Local Debt Investec Asset Management Emerging Markets Hard Currency Debt Pioneer Investments Global Unconstrained Fixed Income Amundi Global Balanced Allianz Global Investors ETF Manager of the Year Blackrock/iShares Smart Beta manager of the year AQR Capital Management ESG manager of the year RobecoSAM Infrastructure manager of the year Macquarie Infrastructure and Real Assets Hedge Funds TCI Fund Management

Institutional Investor Winners

Corporate Pension Manager of the Year, U.K. Tony Broccardo, CIO, Barclays UK Retirement Fund Public Pension Manager of the Year, U.K. Mark Lyon, Head of Investment, East Riding Pension Fund Pension Manager of the Year, Scandinavian Henrik Olejasz Larsen, CIO, Sampension Pension Manager of the Year, Netherlands Mark Burbach, CIO, Blue Sky Group Pension Manager of the Year, German Stefan Hentschel, Head of Pension Asset Management, Evonik
Pension Manager of the Year, France Salwa Boussoukaya-Nasr, CIO, Fonds de réserve pour les retraites Pension Manager of the Year, Switzerland Adrian Ryser, CIO, Migros-Pensionskasse Pension Manager of the Year, Small Countries Paul Droop, Group Pensions CIO, Bank of Ireland Pension Manager of the Year, Central and Eastern Europe Katrin Rahe, Fund Manager, Swedbank Investment Funds of Estonia

Awards Venue

etc. venues
155 Bishopsgate

Liverpool Street
London, EC2M 3YD
United Kingdom

T: 020 3735 4400

More Event Information


15 June 2016

Location: etc. venues 155 Bishopsgate
19:00 - 20:00 Dinner Registration and Cocktail Reception
20:00 - 22:30 Awards Dinner & Ceremony
22:30 - 00:00 After-Party Cocktails

Note: The bar will be complimentary throughout the evening.

Dress Code

Contact Us

Corporate Award Winners RSVP:

Amani Korayeim, email, T: + 44 207 779 8535

Asset Manager Award Winners RSVP:

Christine Cavolina, e-mail, T: +44 207 303 1703